New Music

Ariana Grande – we can’t be friends (wait for your love)

todayMarch 8, 2024 4074 298 4

share close

GRAMMY® Award-winning, multi-platinum recording artist and international superstar, Ariana Grande has released her highly anticipated seventh full length album, eternal sunshine. eternal sunshine features the chart topping single “yes, and?”, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 and marked Ariana Grande’s eighth #1 and twenty-first Top 10 hit on the Billboard Hot 100.

Ariana Grande has also released the official music video for “we can’t be friends (wait for your love)”, directed by Christian Breslauer.

eternal sunshine Tracklisting:
intro (end of the world)
don’t wanna break up again
saturn returns interlude
eternal sunshine
true story
the boy is mine
yes, and?
we can’t be friends (wait for your love)
i wish i hated you
imperfect for you
ordinary things (feat. nonna)

Listen to this song and more new music premieres on “The New Music Show”, playing daily at 5.30pm PT/8.30pm ET on Channel R – Today’s Hits & Your All-Time Favorites.

Written by: Channel R

Rate it