Current track

Title

Artist

Download the Channel R app. Listen & Request Songs!

Download the New Channel R radio App
Listen On The Go & Request Songs!

Background

Channel R Playlist

Listen on Online Radio Box! Channel R - Today’s HitsChannel R - Today’s Hits

THE TOP 10 CHART

Listen to this week’s Top 10 on The Chart Show. Daily at 6pm PT/9pm ET on Channel R! Click or tap on each song to open up the music or lyric video.

  • Chart track

    1

    drivers license

    Olivia Rodrigo

  • Chart track

    2

    We're Good

    Dua Lipa

  • Chart track

    3

    Goosebumps

    HVME

  • Chart track

    4

    Your Love (9PM)

    ATB, Topic & A7S

  • Chart track

    5

    Save Your Tears

    The Weeknd

Full tracklist


NEW MUSIC PLAYLIST

The New Music Show plays 30 minutes of the latest releases. Listen daily at 5.30pm PT/8.30pm ET on Channel R. Click or tap on each song to open up the music or lyric video.

  • Chart track

    1

    Spaceman

    Nick Jonas

  • Chart track

    2

    Bed

    Joel Corry x RAYE x David Guetta

  • Chart track

    3

    Only Wanna Be With You (Pokemon 25 Version)

    Post Malone

  • Chart track

    4

    Look What You've Done

    Zara Larsson

  • Chart track

    5

    Overdrive

    Conan Gray

Full tracklist


TRENDING PLAYLIST

Trending plays 30 minutes of the hottest up-and-coming smashes. Listen daily at 1.00pm PT/4.00pm ET on Channel R. Click or tap on each song to open up the music or lyric video.

  • Chart track

    1

    Heartbreak Anniversary

    GIVĒON

  • Chart track

    2

    I'm Not Pretty

    Jessia

  • Chart track

    3

    Energy (feat. Mahalia)

    Pa Salieu

  • Chart track

    4

    Bad Girl

    Daya

  • Chart track

    5

    Waiting On A War

    Foo Fighters

Full tracklist