The Channel R Radio Awards are back for their 4th year in 2023, and we’re all set to honor the best artists and music across six electrifying categories.

This year, Jung KookJiminNiall Horan lead the nominations with 3 each. VSB19ZAYN, SUGA/Agust D & TOMORROW X TOGETHER followed with 2 nominations each. 

The true stars of these awards are you, the fans! It’s your passion, dedication, and unwavering support that make this celebration of music so special. It’s your votes that determine who takes home the awards.

Voting is now OPEN!

The winners will be announced on December 16 (showtimes coming soon) during our Radio Awards Special Event with heavy airplay of all winners throughout the holiday period.

Follow us to vote! 

Follow @channelrradio on TwitterInstagram or TikTok or subscribe to us on YouTube to vote. Only valid followers at the end of the voting period will have their votes counted for the final result.

– Follow us on 1 Social Media Platform to vote.

– Follow us on 2 Social Media Platforms to have your vote DOUBLED.

– Follow us on 3 Social Media Platforms to have your vote TRIPLED.

– Follow us on 4 Social Media Platforms to have your vote QUADRUPLED.

Important: Please be sure to fill out AT LEAST ONE field above (Twitter, Instagram, TikTok or YouTube) AND follow us for your vote to count.

Best New Artist
Best Collaboration
Best Album
Best Song
Best Solo Artist
Best Group
Channel R Radio Awards 2023 voting closes in 11 day(s), 10 hour(s) & 29 min(s).

Seeing the “Thank you for your vote” message? That means you have already submitted your nomination on the website in the last 24 hours. Please come back tomorrow to nominate again!

Radio Awards Bonus Voting on the Channel R Radio App.

Download the Channel R Radio App now for bonus 4X daily voting for Channel R Radio Awards. Exclusively for listeners on the Channel R Radio App!

Plus listen 100% ad-free, comment in real-time, request songs and more ONLY on the Channel R Radio App. 


The Channel R Summer Fest show, featuring the winning 12 artists will play at the following local times:

CityStarting Time (Date)Ending Time (Date)
Los Angeles8.00am (May 27)8.00pm (May 27)
New York11.00am (May 27)11.00pm (May 27)
London4.00pm (May 27)4.00am (May 28)
Moscow6.00pm (May 27)6.00am (May 28)
New Delhi8.30pm (May 27)8.30am (May 28)
Singapore11.00pm (May 27)11.00am (May 28)
Tokyo12.00am (May 28)12.00pm (May 28)
Sydney1.00am (May 28)1.00pm (May 28)