Summer Fest Will Return in 2024!

Start your summer with Channel R radio’s SUMMER FEST. We’re playing 12 hours of non-stop commercial-free music from our listeners 12 favorite artists TODAY from 8am PT (local showtimes below).

We have now finalized our Artist Lineup for Channel R Summer Fest, based on YOUR votes PLUS our Summer Fest playlist also based on your nominations. 

Listen to Channel R Summer Fest NOW!

Start your summer with Channel R radio’s SUMMER FEST. We’re playing 12 hours of non-stop commercial-free music from our listeners 12 favorite artists on Saturday May 27, 2023 from 8am PT (local showtimes below).

We have now finalized our Artist Lineup for Channel R Summer Fest, based on YOUR votes!

Help us build the Summer Fest playlist. Nominate your 5 favorite songs from your artist below.  

Listen to Channel R Summer Fest on May 27th!

Start your summer with Channel R radio’s SUMMER FEST. We’re playing 12 hours of non-stop commercial-free music from our listeners 12 favorite artists on Saturday May 27, 2023 from 8am PT (local showtimes below).

Make sure your favorite artist is featured on the show! Vote now through May 25 right here on our webiste with bonus voting on the Channel R Radio App. Then listen to Channel R Summer Fest on May 27th!


VOTING

Vote below for Channel R Summer Fest! The 12 artists with the most votes will be featured on the show on May 27th.nominees this months are based on your recommendations.

Voting has now closed. Please check back here and our social media for results.

Select YOUR favorite artist for Summer Fest from the list below OR submit another artist of your choice. You can vote once during every 24 hour period here and FOUR times during every 24 hour period on the Channel R radio app.
You can vote once during every 24 hour period.

Follow Us For Your Vote To Count

Follow @channelrradio on TwitterInstagram or TikTok or subscribe to us on YouTube to vote. Only valid followers at the end of the voting period will have their votes counted for the final result.

– Follow us on 1 Social Media Platform to vote.

– Follow us on 2 Social Media Platforms to have your vote DOUBLED.

– Follow us on 3 Social Media Platforms to have your vote TRIPLED.

– Follow us on 4 Social Media Platforms to have your vote QUADRUPLED.

Channel R Summer Fest voting closes in 275 day(s), 1 hour(s) & 36 min(s).

Seeing the “Thank you for your vote” message? That means you have already voted on the website in the last 24 hours. Please come back tomorrow to vote again!

PLAYLIST VOTING

Vote below for the Channel R Summer Fest playlist! Tell us your 5 favorite songs from a Summer Fest Artist. The songs with the most votes will make it to the Channel R Summer Fest Playlist.

Voting has now closed. Please check back here and our social media for results.

Select your Top 5 songs from an artist from the Channel R Summer Fest lineup. You can vote once during every 24 hour period here and FOUR times during every 24 hour period on the Channel R radio app.
Select an artist from the Summer Fest lineup.

Follow Us For Your Vote To Count

Follow @channelrradio on TwitterInstagram or TikTok or subscribe to us on YouTube to vote. Only valid followers at the end of the voting period will have their votes counted for the final result.

– Follow us on 1 Social Media Platform to vote.

– Follow us on 2 Social Media Platforms to have your vote DOUBLED.

– Follow us on 3 Social Media Platforms to have your vote TRIPLED.

– Follow us on 4 Social Media Platforms to have your vote QUADRUPLED.

Channel R Summer Fest playlist voting closes in 274 day(s), 1 hour(s) & 36 min(s).

Seeing the “Thank you for your vote” message? That means you have already voted on the website in the last 24 hours. Please come back tomorrow to vote again!


Summer Fest Bonus Voting on the Channel R Radio App.

Download the Channel R Radio App now for bonus 4X daily voting for Channel R Summer Fest. Exclusively for listeners on the Channel R Radio App!

Plus listen 100% ad-free, comment in real-time, request songs and more ONLY on the Channel R Radio App. 



SHOWTIMES

The Channel R Summer Fest show, featuring the winning 12 artists will play at the following local times:

CityStarting Time (Date)Ending Time (Date)
Los Angeles8.00am (May 27)8.00pm (May 27)
New York11.00am (May 27)11.00pm (May 27)
London4.00pm (May 27)4.00am (May 28)
Moscow6.00pm (May 27)6.00am (May 28)
New Delhi8.30pm (May 27)8.30am (May 28)
Singapore11.00pm (May 27)11.00am (May 28)
Tokyo12.00am (May 28)12.00pm (May 28)
Sydney1.00am (May 28)1.00pm (May 28)

0%