Current track

Title

Artist

Android users:  we are working on fixing the sound quality issues on the native app player. We thank you for your patience while we get this issue resolved.

Download the Channel R radio App & Listen On-The-Go
ONLY ON The APP: Request, Vote & Win Music!

Background

LISTEN TO THE SONG OF THE WEEK 4x DAILY

Welcome to Channel R radio’s SONG OF THE WEEK, voted by YOU our listeners! Voting opens Monday mornings (early-access Sunday night on the app) and closes on Sunday nights when we announce a winner.

The Song of The Week plays FOUR times daily on Channel R radio (play times below) and a new Song Of The Week starts playing from 8pm PT/11pm ET on Sundays.

Get in the fun! Vote for your favorites on this page NOW.

SONG OF THE WEEK



SB19 – MAPA


Congratulations to SB19, who, for a second week claim the title of Song Of The Week with “MAPA”. Louis Tomlinson, a past Song Of The Week winner with “Kill My Mind” came in 2nd. “Tightrope” by ZAYN was 3rd, Harry Styles was 4th with “Kiwi” while rounding out the Top 5 was Anne-Marie & Niall Horan’s “Our Song.” See the bottom of this page for the full results from this past week’s voting.

We have dropped the songs withe lowest votes and added in “Bedroom Floor” by Liam Payne & ATEEZ’s “The Real.” All are based on YOUR recommendations so keep them coming using the form on this page.


VOTE HERE


Vote below for the next Channel R Song Of The Week! APP-ONLY early-voting starts Sundays at 6.30pm PT/9.30pm ET. Website voting starts Mondays at 6am PST/9am EST.  We announce the winner on Sundays at 6pm PT/9pm ET! Click here for more information on voting & rules.

Select up to 2 of your favorites from the list below. You can vote once during every 24 hour period on this form AND twice during every 24 hour period on the Channel R radio app.

Follow Us To Boost Your Votes: Up to 30 Additional Votes Each Week

Follow us on Twitter, Instagram or TikTok and enter your handle below to unlock 10 additional votes per Social Media Account for each of your nominations! 10 BOOST votes from each valid Twitter, Instagram or TikTok follower will be added to regular votes ONCE during every 7 day voting period. Note: only current followers at the end of the voting period will have follower boosts added in. 

Want to learn how you can BOOST your votes even more?

Please see more details on how you can get up to 140 additional votes AFTER you hit the "vote" button below.
This week's voting closes in 0 day(s), 10 hour(s) & 6 min(s).

Seeing the “Thank you for your vote” message? That means you have already voted on the website in the last 24 hours. Please come back tomorrow to vote again!
Additional twice-daily voting is available on the Channel R radio app. Each vote on the app also gets a 10x boost! Download the Channel R radio app (available for both iPhone & Android).


LOCAL PLAY TIMES


The Channel R radio Song Of The Week plays FOUR TIMES DAILY at the following local times:
City1st & 3rd Plays2nd & 4th Plays
Seattle2am/2pm8am/8pm
New York5am/5pm11am/11pm
London10am/10pm4am/4pm
Moscow12am/12pm6am/6pm
New Delhi2.30am/2.30pm8.30am/8.30pm
Singapore5am/5pm11am/11pm
Tokyo6am/6pm12am/12pm
Sydney7am/7pm1am/1pm
Auckland9am/9pm3am/3pm

LAST WEEKS RESULTS



SONG RECOMMENDATION


Don’t see your favorite song? Recommend it to us below. The more recommendations we get for a song, the higher the chances of us including it for voting next week.

Please only submit songs NOT already in this weeks voting.