Current track

Title

Artist

Queen + Adam Lambert
New Single

Today 4PM PST

Queen + Adam Lambert
New Single Premiere Today 4PM PST

Background

Trending Music on Channel R



These are the 10 future chart smashes that are trending right now on Channel R! Trending is a daily show featuring 30 minutes of non-stop future chart smashes from 1pm PST/4pm EST/ 9pm GMT.
Click or tap on each song below to open up the music or lyric video.

  • Chart track

    1

    What They'll Say About Us

    Finneas

  • Chart track

    2

    Nightlight

    Illenium

  • Chart track

    3

    Giants

    Dermot Kennedy

  • Chart track

    4

    Feel Something

    Bea Miller

  • Chart track

    5

    Still Don't Know My Name

    Labrinth

  • Chart track

    6

    Heat Waves

    Glass Animals

  • Chart track

    7

    Let Me Move You (From Work It)

    Sabrina Carpenter

  • Chart track

    8

    West Ten (feat. Mabel)

    AJ Tracey

  • Chart track

    9

    If I Were U

    Blackbear & Lauv

  • Chart track

    10

    my ex's best friend

    Machine Gun Kelly & blackbear



NEW MUSIC


The New Music Show plays 30 minutes of the latest releases. Listen daily at 5.30pm PT/8.30pm ET on Channel R to hear the songs below and more!



Sign Up For New Music Alerts, first.

Sign up for a weekly email alert of the hottest new music releases and events at Channel R.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy.