Current track



Download the Channel R app. Listen & Request Songs!

Download the New Channel R radio App
Listen On The Go & Request Songs!


New Music

@BebeRexha drops #Sabotage, another anthem from her forthcoming new album “Better Mistakes.”

@KygoMusic surprises (in a good way) on Gone Are The Days with James Gillespie.

@DardanRegard is back with @troyesivan & @tatemcrae on the massive single “You.”

@DojaCat teams up with @SZA on the summer-ready #KissMeMore.

@twentyonepilots is back with new single #ShyAway.

#Starstruck from @alexander_olly is an instant @yearsandyears anthem.

@breerunway blends R&B and pop with new summer-ready single #HotHot.

@Olivia_Rodrigo just dropped #dejavu the follow up to her massive “drivers license.”

@LilNasX makes a statement with new single “Montero (Call Me By Your Name).”

@ddlovato just dropped an unapologetically honest new song, #DancingWithTheDevil.