Current track

Title

Artist

Channel R Plays Your Requests Every Hour

Channel R Plays Your Requests
Request A Song Now

Background

Our Playlist

CHANNEL R LIVE PLAYLIST


Channel R radio plays YOUR requests at the bottom of every hour. Request a song now! Click Here or DM us on Twitter.

Listen on Online Radio Box! Channel R - Today’s HitsChannel R - Today’s Hits

THE TOP 10 CHART

Listen to this week’s Top 10 on The Chart Show. Daily at 6pm PT/9pm ET on Channel R! Click or tap on each song to open up the music or lyric video.

  • Chart track

    1

    Pretty Please

    Jackson Wang x Galantis

  • Chart track

    2

    Midnight Sky

    Miley Cyrus

  • Chart track

    3

    Sweet Melody

    Little Mix

  • Chart track

    4

    Wonder

    Shawn Mendes

  • Chart track

    5

    Wow (Remix) [feat. Sabrina Carpenter]

    Zara Larsson

Full tracklist


NEW MUSIC PLAYLIST

The New Music Show plays 30 minutes of the latest releases. Listen daily at 5.30pm PT/8.30pm ET on Channel R. Click or tap on each song to open up the music or lyric video.

  • Chart track

    1

    Monster

    Justin Bieber & Shawn Mendes

  • Chart track

    2

    Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa)

    Miley Cyrus

  • Chart track

    3

    My Head & Heart

    Ava Max

  • Chart track

    4

    Love Not War (The Tampa Beat)

    Jason Derulo & Nuka

  • Chart track

    5

    Billie Eilish

    Therefore I Am

Full tracklist


TRENDING PLAYLIST

Trending plays 30 minutes of the hottest up-and-coming smashes. Listen daily at 1.00pm PT/4.00pm ET on Channel R. Click or tap on each song to open up the music or lyric video.

  • Chart track

    1

    Lemonade (fea. Gunna, Don Toliver & NAV)

    Internet Money

  • Chart track

    2

    Trouble's Coming

    Royal Blood

  • Chart track

    3

    Get Out My Head

    Shane Codd

  • Chart track

    4

    Is It True

    Tame Impala

  • Chart track

    5

    Why Do You Lie To Me (feat. Lil Baby)

    Topic & A7S

Full tracklist