Channel R presents POWER PLAY. A daily triple-play where YOU control WHO and WHAT gets played!

Vote for your favorite Power Play Artist from Saturday’s to Thursday’s. Every Thursday at 6pm PT we will announce our Power Play winning artist. Then, for the next 24 hours, nominate your favorite songs from the winning artist for the Power Playlist. 

Listen to Power Play DAILY at 6.50am PT/9.50am ET.


SB19 is the winning Channel R Power Play Artist this week. Listen to the Power Playlist daily at 6.50am PT/9.50am ET (more local times below) from January 15-21.


Vote below for Channel R Power Play! Here are the nominees based on YOUR recommendations and the results of last week’s vote:

Voting starts Saturdays at 6am PST/9am EST.  We will announce the winner Thursdays at 6pm PT/9pm ET on our Social Media channels and right here!

Select your Power Play artist below. You can vote once during every 24 hour period on this form and FOUR times during every 24 hour period on the Channel R radio app.

Follow Us To Vote

Follow @channelrradio on TwitterInstagram or TikTok to vote. Only valid followers at the end of the voting period will have their votes counted for the final result.

– Follow us on 1 Social Media Platform to vote.

– Follow us on 2 Social Media Platforms to have your vote DOUBLED.

– Follow us on 3 Social Media Platforms to have your vote TRIPLED.

Important: Please be sure to fill out AT LEAST ONE field above (Twitter, Instagram or TikTok) AND follow us for your vote to count.

This week’s voting closes in 3 day(s), 3 hour(s) & 32 min(s).

Seeing the “Thank you for your vote” message? That means you have already voted on the website in the last 24 hours. Please come back tomorrow to vote again.

Additional 4X daily voting (every 6 hours) is available EXCLUSIVELY on the Channel R radio app. Download the Channel R radio app (available for both iPhone & Android).


Nominate up to 3 songs for next week’s winning Power Play artist below. You have until Friday 5pm PT/8pm ET. We will announce the Power Play 3-In-A-Row Playlist at 6pm PT/9pm ET Friday. Spam nominations will NOT be counted, please just nominate ONCE.


Local Play Times

Listen to the Channel R radio Power Play DAILY at the following local times:

CityDaily Play
Seattle6.50am
New York9.50am
London2.50am
Moscow5.50am
New Delhi8.20pm
Singapore10.50pm
Tokyo11.50pm
Sydney1.50am

Artist nomination

Nominate your favorite artist for Power Play! The more nominations we get, the higher the chances of us including it for voting next week.

Please only submit an artist NOT already in this weeks voting.


0%