Channel R Evenings features 3 hours of the hottest shows, commercial-free daily! Listen on our Radio App or right here on our website (hit the play button on the bottom of your screen).

5-5.30pm PT/8-8.30pm ET (Daily)

Thirty minutes of your requests non-stop every day. Download our mobile app, browse our library and get your request directly into our playlist. 

5.30-6pm PT/8.30-9pm ET (Daily)

This is the show we we debut new songs on Channel R. The New Music Show is your daily dose of the hottest new music right now. Check out our New Music Playlist.

6-7pm PT/9-10pm ET (Daily)

The countdown of the biggest 15 songs this week on Channel R and around the world! Check out The Top 10 Chart.

7-8pm PT/10-11pm ET (Daily)

Sixty minutes of the hottest new EDM and remixed versions of today’s biggest hits from the biggest DJ’s with a club classic thrown in too!

0%