Current track

Title

Artist

Queen + Adam Lambert
New Single

Today 4PM PST

Queen + Adam Lambert
New Single Premiere Today 4PM PST

Background

Channel R Discover

LISTEN TO DISCOVER, THE BEST UP-AND-COMING ARTISTS. EVERY SUNDAY AT 1.30PM PT/4.30PM ET/9.30PM GMT

Channel R presents Discover. A weekly show of the best up-and-coming artists, including indie and unsigned artists. This is the place to listen to great artists that will be the music stars of tomorrow. We hand-pick artists for the show and pick tracks from artists that we truly love! Check out our Discover artists below and vote for the songs you like!



DISCOVER PLAYLIST


Listen to our Discover artists by tapping or clicking on a song title below.


  • Chart track

    1

    Understand

    The Rumble Skulls

  • Chart track

    2

    TOGETHER

    for KING & COUNTRY

  • Chart track

    3

    SOURPATCH

    Lexi Mariah

  • Chart track

    4

    Little Bit

    Rachel Philipp

  • Chart track

    5

    Enough For You

    Fergus

  • Chart track

    6

    Find Her Keep Her

    Nevik Wright

  • Chart track

    7

    Chasing Feelings (feat. Cally Rhodes)

    Jerome Price

  • Chart track

    8

    No More Ghosts

    Maddox Jones

  • Chart track

    9

    All We Are

    Giant Rooks

  • Chart track

    10

    Amanda's Song (C.M. Version)

    Jason Koiter

  • Chart track

    11

    As The Seasons Change

    Cee Boo

  • Chart track

    12

    Vessel

    REDSIX

  • Chart track

    13

    2 Seconds

    Raquel Aurilia

  • Chart track

    14

    Keep Fighting

    Cyrillic

  • Chart track

    15

    Sick of Feeling Useless

    Neon Dreams



SUBMIT YOUR MUSIC


Would you like to be featured on Channel R Discover? Please Click Here to submit your music.