Channel R celebrates the highly anticipated fifth studio album from platinum-selling rock group 5 Seconds Of Summer titled ‘5SOS5.’ Previous singles ‘Complete Mess,’ ‘Take My Hand,’ & ‘Me, Myself & I’ has given us a taste of what to expect and we can’t wait!

We’re partnering with our friends at 5SOS Digest for Countdown To 5SOS5, a 30-minute pre-show followed by the premiere play of the new album, in its entirety. 

The Pre-Show will feature 5SOS’s Top 10 fan favorites as nominated by YOU! Submit your favorite 5 Seconds of Summer songs below then join us September 22 from 8.30pm PT (local showtimes below) for the Countdown To 5SOS5 special.

RSVP for the event below and listen to Channel R radio right here on our website or our Official Radio App.


5SOS FAN FAVORITES

Nominate your 3 favorite 5 Seconds Of Summer songs below. The songs with the most nominations will be featured on the show!

RSVP NOW!

Planning to attend Channel R’s Countdown To 5SOS5? RSVP now and we’ll send you a one-time only reminder with listening links prior to the show.

contest

WIN a digital copy of Mark Tuan’s The Other Side. The contest is open to everyone globally. Entries must be received by 6am PST on Saturday August 27th. We will announce the winner on our Twitter account on August 27th.


SHOW TIMES

Here are the showtimes for Channel R’s Countdown To 5SOS5.

CityThu Sep 22
Los Angeles8.30pm
New York11.30pm
Buenos Aires12.30am (Sep 23)
London4.30am (Sep 23)
Singapore11.30am (Sep 23)
Sydney1.30pm (Sep 23)

TRACKLIST


0%