Channel R is celebrates the long-awaited comeback of global superstars BLACKPINK and their 2nd full album, ‘BORN PINK’ on September 16! BLACKPINK are first K-pop girl group to sell over a million units with ‘THE ALBUM’ in 2020. With ‘BORN PINK’, they are set to rewrite the record books all over again.

We’re partnering with our friends at BLΛƆKPIИK FAMILY for Countdown To BLACKPINK BORN PINK, a 30-minute pre-show followed by the premiere play of the new album, in its entirety. 

The Pre-Show will feature BLACKPINK’s Top 10 fan favorites as nominated by YOU! Submit your favorite BLACKPINK songs below then join us September 16 from 8.30pm PT (local showtimes below) for the Countdown To BLACKPINK BORN PINK special.

RSVP for the event below and listen to Channel R radio right here on our website or our Official Radio App.


BLACKPINK's FAN FAVORITES

Nominate your 3 favorite BLACKPINK songs below. The songs with the most nominations will be featured on the show!

RSVP NOW!

Planning to attend Channel R’s Countdown To BLACKPINK BORN PINK? RSVP now and we’ll send you a one-time only reminder with listening links prior to the show.

contest

WIN a digital copy of Mark Tuan’s The Other Side. The contest is open to everyone globally. Entries must be received by 6am PST on Saturday August 27th. We will announce the winner on our Twitter account on August 27th.


SHOW TIMES

Here are the showtimes for Channel R’s Countdown To BLACKPINK BORN PINK.

CityFri Sep 16
Los Angeles8.30pm
New York11.30pm
Buenos Aires12.30am (Sep 17)
London4.30am (Sep 17)
Singapore11.30am (Sep 17)
Seoul12.30pm (Sep 17)
Sydney1.30pm (Sep 17)

TRACKLIST


0%