The Channel R Halloween Special isĀ back! We are putting together the SPOOKIEST playlist for your Halloween party. Twelve hours of the scariest halloween-themed music non-stop from your all-time favorites to the classics and latest releases from your favorite artists!

Bookmark this page NOW to come back on October 31st and listen, ad-free with no talk!

Scroll down to submit YOUR favorites for our Halloween Playlist plus check for showtimes in your local timezones.


SUGGEST SONGS

Send us playlist recommendations for our Halloween Special.


SHOWTIMES

The Channel R Halloween Special will play at the following local times.

Day/DateSaturday October 31
Los Angeles12pm – 12am
New York3pm – 3am
London7pm – 7am
Moscow10pm – 10am
New Delhi12.30am – 12.30pm (Nov 1)
Singapore3am – 3pm (Nov 1)
Sydney6am – 6pm (Nov 1)


0%